HTML is a bit of a goof.

Well, my last post ended up reverting most of the formatting I had done so now I’m a bit hesitant to try again. It seems as though anything I manually type through HTML will just cancel out after publishing. It was mostly just >center<“commands”>/center< that died on me, but oh well.

With this in mind, I should be able to make future posts appear cleaner. May tinker with HTML a bit later and try to figure out what I had done wrong. Also, I’ve been typing exclusively on my phone until now… forgot all about tags! What a mistake. I won’t bother with tagging my last 2 posts but future posts will be tagged, rest assured.

Leave a Reply

